Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Tommy Conwell and the Young Rumblers - American Beat Records

Conwell Rocks! Two releases from Tommy Conwell and the Young Rumblers – Rumble and Guitar Trouble, issued in 1988 and 1991, respectively – are available now on ONE fantastic CD re-release. That's double the guitar trouble for your listening pleasure! Courtesy of American Beat Records, these classic TCYR standards are now re-issued in all their digital glory!

  • Buy the re-release at

  • Visit the American Beat Records MySpace page.

  • Track Listing
    1. I’m Not Your Man
    2. Half a Heart
    3. If We Never Meet Again
    4. Love’s On Fire
    5. Workout
    6. I Wanna Make You Happy
    7. Everything They Say Is True
    8. Gonna Breakdown
    9. Tell Me What You Want Me To Be
    10. Walkin’ On the Water
    11. Guitar Trouble
    12. She’s Got It All
    13. Let Me Love You Too
    14. I’m Seventeen
    15. Nice ‘n Naughty
    16. Didn’t Want to Sing the Blues
    17. Rock With You
    18. Do Right
    19. Hard As A Rock
    20. Good Love Bad
    21. What Once Was
    22. I’m Seventeen, Part 2

    No comments: